Introducing... Wittfeld. The Film.

Still_Imagefilm WT.jpg

Profile

Profile

Who we are

A leading SME in Germany, Wittfeld specialises in complex infrastructure projects that the company realises across Germany and Europe. Our services include all project operations within infrastructure construction and structural engineering. We build railways, pipelines, roads and bridges as well as landfills, locks, trough structures and halls. We create complete, turnkey transport buildings, railway systems and structural engineering projects for our clients.


Wittfeld operates out of Wallenhorst near Osnabrück. We also have two branch offices in North Rhine-Westphalia: the track construction department is in Bochum, the structural engineering department has an office in Drolshagen in the Sauerland. 


We have been a subsidiary of French construction group Eiffage since 2004 (turnover 2014: 14 billion euros, 66,000 staff). In 2014, we and our 486 employees generated a total output of 124 million euros.
 

150413_At a glance_WT.png

Further information

Dürfen wir vorstellen? Wittfeld. Der Film.

Still_Imagefilm WT.jpg

Profil

Profil

Das sind wir

Wittfeld hat sich als eines der führenden mittelständisch geprägten Bauunternehmen in Deutschland auf komplexe Infrastrukturprojekte spezialisiert, die das Unternehmen landes- und europaweit realisiert. Unsere Leistungen umfassen das gesamte Projektgeschäft im Infrastruktur-  und Hochbau. Wir errichten Schienenwege, Kanäle, Straßen und Brücken ebenso wie Deponien, Schleusen, Trogbauwerke und Hallen. Für unsere Kunden erstellen wir komplette Verkehrsbauten, Bahnanlagen und Hochbauprojekte schlüsselfertig.


Wittfeld betreut seine Projekte von Wallenhorst bei Osnabrück aus. Zusätzlich haben wir zwei Außenstellen in Nordrhein-Westfalen: Die Gleisbau-Abteilung befindet sich in Herne, die Abteilung Hochbau hat ein Büro in Drolshagen im Sauerland.  


Seit 2004 sind wir ein Tochterunternehmen des französischen Baukonzerns Eiffage (Umsatz 2016: 14 Mrd. Euro, 63.164 Mitarbeiter). Im Jahr 2016 erwirtschafteten wir mit 526 Mitarbeitern eine Gesamtleistung von 190 Mio. Euro.
 

170508_Profil_Inzahlen_WT.jpg

Weitere Informationen